Adult Membership 2022-23

Want access to live streams of Everton pre-season games, with the Blues poised for two matches at the Florida Cup and a visit to Manchester United?

To watch extended highlights of EVERY First-Team game and exclusive interviews with new signings and boss Frank Lampard!

Official Members will be able to watch live coverage of Everton’s pre-season fixtures, including those in the USA where Frank Lampard’s side are set to battle Premier League rivals Arsenal and MLS club Minnesota United.

The Blues take on Arsenal in Baltimore on Saturday 16 July (7pm ET/Sunday 17 July, 12am BST), before visiting Minnesota United four days later on Wednesday 20 July (7pm CT, Thursday 21 July, 1am BST).

BE A PART OF IT by becoming an Official Everton Member today! Join the Club’s Official Membership scheme today for a one-off payment of £35 for the whole season!

As part of your Membership, you will receive a new-look welcome pack, featuring merchandise that will allow you to showcase your passion for the Blues with pride.

Inside, your 2022/23 Official Membership Pack will include:

  • Sliding Tin
  • Coffee Cup
  • Metal Coaster
  • Lanyard
  • Everton Card Wallet
  • Personalised Official Membership Card

See below for the extensive list of benefits available for Adult Members.

Click here to sign up as an Official Member now!