Latest News

View all news
Upcoming
Results
Wed 4 Mar 2015
2
0
Sun 1 Mar 2015
2
0
Thu 26 Feb 2015
3
1
Sun 22 Feb 2015
2
2
Thu 19 Feb 2015
1
4
Wed 11 Feb 2015
1
0
Sat 7 Feb 2015
0
0
Sat 31 Jan 2015
0
1
Mon 19 Jan 2015
0
0
Tue 13 Jan 2015
2
2
Wed 4 Mar 2015
2
0
Sun 1 Mar 2015
2
0
Thu 26 Feb 2015
3
1

evertontv

View all Videos
  • Highlights: Under-21s 1-0 Sunderland U21s
    0
  • Martinez: A Frustrating Night
    1
  • Gibson: We'll Work It Out
    1
  • Stoke City 2 - 0 Everton - 3 Minute Highlights
    0
  • Stoke City 2 - 0 Everton - 5 Minute Highlights
    0
  • Stoke City 2 - 0 Everton - 20 Minute Highlights
    0
  • Jagielka on Stoke City
    0
  • Martinez's Reaction
    2
  • Snods Surprises First To Renew
    0
  • Diamond's Community Surprise
    0
  • Martinez Previews Stoke Clash
    0
  • Barkley On Stoke Clash
    0
  • Highlights: Under-21s 1-0 Sunderland U21s
    0
  • Martinez: A Frustrating Night
    1
  • Gibson: We'll Work It Out
    1
  • Stoke City 2 - 0 Everton - 3 Minute Highlights
    0
  • Stoke City 2 - 0 Everton - 5 Minute Highlights
    0
  • Diamond's Community Surprise
    0

Fan Offers

Partner Offers

EvertonLive

View all

Hospitality & Events

Everton Online

View All
  • Fans

    Your Stadium

    Learn more about the opportunity.

  • Colin Harvey

    All Time Players

    Learn all this to know about every player that has donned the royal blue jersey.

  • Lottery Results

    Find out the latest results from our official Club lotteries.

  • Matchday programme

    Official Publications

    Details of how you can subscribe, download digitally or buy offline our official publications.

History

Timeline
  • captains

    Club Captains

    A full list of all official Club captains since Everton's formaton.

  • Former Players Foundation

    Former Players

    Learn about our renowned Former Players' Foundation.

  • Timeline

    The history of our Club on an interactive timeline.