Next Match

Saturday 16 July Saturday 16 July 00:00 Sat 16 Jul Sat 16 Jul 00:00 , M&T Bank Stadium M&T Bank Stadium
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs

Live Match

EVERTON TO RETURN TO USA FOR PRE-SEASON

Everton will return to the USA this summer for two pre-season fixtures, with the Blues set to face familiar rivals Arsenal in Baltimore and Major League Soccer’s Minnesota United FC in Minneapolis.

The Blues will head to the East Coast to play Mikel Arteta’s Arsenal on Saturday 16 July (kick-off 7pm ET, 12am BST) at the 70,000-capacity M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, Maryland – home of NFL side Baltimore Ravens.

Everton will then travel to Minneapolis to take on Toffees legend Adrian Heath’s Minnesota United at their own Allianz Field on Wednesday 20 July (kick-off 7pm CT, 1am BST).  

More information about how Everton’s US pre-season fixtures will be broadcast and streamed – including via evertonfc.com – will be announced in due course.  

Exciting engagement events with US-based fans, travelling Blues and US Supporters' Clubs in areas including Baltimore, Washington DC and Minneapolis are being planned, with more information to be communicated in the coming weeks.

All 2022/23 Season Ticket Members, Hospitality Members and Official Members based outside of the US & Canada will be able to stream both fixtures live. Register your interest in a 2022/23 Official Membership here.

How To Watch Live Matches

How you can watch live streams here on evertonfc.com.