Prices, Seating & On-Sale Dates

All the key information regarding where to sit, ticket prices and sales dates for home games.

PRICES & ON-SALE DATES

All the key information regarding ticket prices and sales dates for home games.

2022/23 Premier League Match Ticket Prices:

      CATEGORY 1 CATEGORY 2
FAMILY ENCLOSURE ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £15 £15
         
PADDOCK ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £25 £25
         
LOWER BULLENS ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £25 £25
         
UPPER GWLADYS ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £25 £25
         
LOWER GWLADYS ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £25 £25
         
TOP BALCONY ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £25 £25
         
MAIN STAND ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £25 £25
         
UPPER BULLENS ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £25 £25
         
PARK END  ADULT   £50 £40
  CONCESSION   £35 £30
  JUNIOR   £25 £25

 

Click here for a downloadable PDF of the ticket prices.

All Premier League home fixtures are classed as ‘Category 1’ prices at £50 for Adults in any stand, £35 for Concessions in any stand, £15 for Juniors in the Family Enclosure and £25 in all other stands, unless otherwise stated.

Category 2 prices (£40 for Adults in any stand, £30 for Concessions in any stand, £15 for Juniors in the Family Enclosure and £25 in all other stands) may be introduced against selected fixtures during the season. Supporters will be notified via official Club channels ahead of any on-sale window for a specific fixture if these changes are to take effect. A concession is classed as any person aged 65 or over, a Junior is classified as anyone under the age of 18.

2022/23 Premier League On-Sale Dates:

DATE KO TEAM OFFICIAL MEMBERS PRIORITY WINDOW GENERAL SALE
Saturday 5 November 5.30pm Leicester City  SOLD OUT  SOLD OUT
Monday 26 December 3pm Wolverhampton Wanderers Monday 28 November Thursday 1 December
Tuesday 3 January 7.45pm Brighton Monday 5 December Thursday 8 December
Saturday 14 January 3pm Southampton Monday 19 December Thursday 22 December
Saturday 4 February 3pm Arsenal Monday 9 January Thursday 12 January
Saturday 18 February 3pm Leeds Utd Monday 23 January Thursday 26 January
Saturday 25 February 3pm Aston Villa Monday 30 January Thursday 2 February
Saturday 11 March 3pm Brentford Monday 13 February Thursday 16 February
Saturday 1 April 3pm Tottenham Hotspur Monday 6 March Thursday 9 March
Saturday 15 April 3pm Fulham Monday 20 March Thursday 23 March
Tuesday 25 April 3pm Newcastle Monday 27 March Thursday 30 March
Saturday 13 May 3pm Manchester City Monday 17 April Thursday 20 April
Saturday 28 May 3pm Bournemouth Tuesday 2 May Friday 5 May

 

Click here for a downloadable PDF of the on-sale dates.