Prices, Seating & On-Sale Dates

All the key information regarding where to sit, ticket prices and sales dates for home games.

DOWNLOAD THE ON-SALE TICKET DATES FOR 2019/20

DATE KO TEAM OFFICIAL MEMBERSHIP GENERAL SALE
Saturday 11 January 3pm Brighton Wednesday 11 December Monday 16 December
Tuesday 21 January 7.30pm Newcastle Thursday 19 December Monday 23 December
Saturday 8 February 3pm Crystal Palace Wednesday 8 January Monday 13 January
Sunday 1 March 2pm Manchester Utd Wednesday 29 January Wednesday 5 February
Saturday 14 March 3pm Liverpool  Thursday 13 February  Thursday 20 Feb 
Saturday 4 April 3pm Leicester City  Wednesday 4 March  Monday 9 March 
Saturday 18 April 3pm  Southampton  Wednesday 18 March  Monday 23 March 
Saturday 2 May 3pm  Aston Villa  Thursday 2 April  Monday 6 April 
Sunday 17 May 3pm Bournemouth Thursday 16 April Monday 20 April 


DOWNLOAD THE 2019-20 PREMIER LEAGUE MATCH TICKET PRICES

  ADULT SENIOR JUNIOR
Family Enclosure £35 £30 £15
Paddock £35 £30 £20
Lower Bullens £43 £30 £20
Howard Kendall Gwladys Street End £43 £30 £20
Top Balcony £43 £30 £20
Main Stand £49 £30 £20
Upper Bullens £49 £30 £20
Sir Philip Carter Park Stand £49 £30 £20 


Please find below a diagram of the stadium which will help you gain a better understanding of the different seating sections within Goodison Park.