INTERNATIONAL

For worldwide Blues, the International membership is for you. Want to stay connected to the Club you know and love from over the water?

Official Members will be able to watch live coverage of all of Everton’s pre-season fixtures, including those in the USA, where Frank Lampard’s side are set to battle Premier League rivals Arsenal and MLS club Minnesota United.

The Blues take on Arsenal in Baltimore on Saturday 16 July (7pm ET/Sunday 17 July, 12am BST), before visiting Minnesota United four days later on Wednesday 20 July (7pm CT, Thursday 21 July, 1am BST).

Watch in-depth highlights of EVERY Premier League, FA Cup and Carabao Cup First-Team game and exclusive interviews with manager Frank Lampard and his players.

BE A PART OF IT by becoming an Official Everton Member and receive a whole host of exclusive benefits!

Join the Club’s Official Membership scheme today for a one-off payment of £35 for the whole season.

As part of your Membership, you will receive a new-look welcome pack, featuring merchandise that will allow you to showcase your passion for the Blues with pride.

Inside, your 2022/23 Official Membership Pack will include:

  • Sliding Tin
  • Coffee Cup
  • Metal Coaster
  • Lanyard
  • Everton Card Wallet
  • Personalised Official Membership Card

See below for the extensive list of benefits available for International Members.

Click here to sign up as an Official Member now!