Free Live Stream For Everton v Sporting Friendly

Fans across the world will be able to live stream Saturday’s pre-season friendly against Sporting CP free of charge on evertontv, in association with the Club's official sleeve and official streaming partner, KICK. 

Everton’s new deal with KICK was announced this week and, as part of their plans to bring Evertonians closer to the Club, the fixture will be available to stream outside of the United Kingdom in Portugal and selected other Portuguese-speaking territories*.  

The match, which kicks off at 3pm BST, is the Blues’ final test ahead of the 2023/24 Premier League season. 

With just a week to go until the opening-day visit of Fulham, the contest presents an exciting opportunity to see how Sean Dyche’s players are shaping up, watch two renowned European clubs in action, and potentially see summer signings Ashley Young and Arnaut Danjuma take to the Goodison Park pitch for the first time. 

The stream can be accessed by heading to shortly before kick-off. Live commentary will come from evertontv's Darren Griffiths and the Blues’ 1987 title winner Ian Snodin.  

Supporters based closer to Goodison can take in the action live from L4, with tickets for the match still on general sale. Prices start at just £5 for juniors, while admission for those aged 65 and over is £15. Adult tickets (18-64) are £20. 

Tickets can be purchased online, over the phone on 0151 556 1878, or in person at the Goodison Road box office. Opening times for all our ticketing outlets can be found here and supporters buying in person are advised to arrive at the stadium early to avoid queues or late entry to the game.  

Because of restrictions imposed by the Article 48 law, commonly known as the Saturday broadcast blackout, the match will not be available to stream in the UK.  

To find out more about Everton's partnership with the live-streaming platform KICK, click here 

* Due to Article 48 and broadcasting rights, the free live stream will be available to viewers outside the United Kingdom, Portugal, South Africa, Angola, Mozambique, Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau, Sao Tome and Principe, and Equatorial Guinea (PALOP) only.