All Change For Blues At Bournemouth

Frank Lampard shuffles his pack by making 11 changes for Tuesday night's Carabao Cup third round clash with Bournemouth at the Vitality Stadium.

Asmir Begovic is named in goal and captains Everton against his former side, shielded by three centre-backs in Yerry Mina, Mason Holgate and Michael Keane.

Rúben Vinagre and Nathan Patterson begin as wing-backs.

James Garner is handed a maiden start for the Club, alongside Abdoulaye Doucoure and Tom Davies in midfield, while Anthony Gordon and Neal Maupay start in attack.

Blues boss Lampard names a youthful bench, including 16-year-old left-back Ishé Samuels-Smith, who could become the Club's youngest-ever player at 16 years and 156 days.

Andy Lonergan, Dwight McNeil, Demarai Gray, Alex Iwobi, Tom Cannon, Stanley Mills, Isaac Price and Reece Welch are also amongst the substitutes.

>>> Click here for the Bournemouth v Everton Match Centre