LATEST NEWS

New Date For Everton's Clash At Chelsea

Everton's Premier League clash at Chelsea will now take place on Thursday 16 December (7.45pm kick-off), following confirmation that the FIFA Club World Cup has been delayed to early 2022.

The Stamford Bridge contest, which was originally set for Wednesday 15 December, will be screened live on BT Sport.

See below for a breakdown of Everton's Premier League fixture dates between 1 December-2 January:

Wednesday 1 December: Everton v Liverpool, 8.15pm, Amazon Prime Video.

Monday 6 December: Everton v Arsenal, 8pm, Sky Sports.

Sunday 12 December: Crystal Palace v Everton, 4.30pm, Sky Sports.

Thursday 16 December: Chelsea v Everton, 7.45pm, BT Sport 

Monday 20 December: Everton v Leicester City, 8pm, Sky Sports (the match will take place at 12pm on Sunday 19 December if Leicester reach Carabao Cup round five).

Sunday 26 December: Burnley v Everton, 3pm.

Thursday 30 December: Everton v Newcastle United, 7.30pm, Amazon Prime Video.

Sunday 2 January: Everton v Brighton & Hove Albion, 2pm.

ALL THE STATS

Check out the latest Everton player stats