Everton Announces Players To Leave Club

Everton can confirm Oumar Niasse, Cuco Martina and Luke Garbutt will leave the Club when their current contracts expire at the end of the month.

Leighton Baines has agreed a short-term deal to continue playing for Everton until the end of this season, while the long-serving left-back has also been offered a one-year contract for 2020/21.

As reported earlier this week, Maarten Stekelenburg will depart the Blues when his deal runs out at the end of the 2019/20 campaign, with the Dutch keeper returning to former club Ajax.

Djibril Sidibe has also signed an extension to his loan deal from Monaco to remain with the Club until the end of the season.

In the Under-23s squad, Morgan Feeney, Alex Denny, Matty Foulds, Manasse Mampala and Korede Adedoyin have all been released, and Kieran Phillips will leave the Club when he has completed the 2019/20 season on loan at Huddersfield Town.

Nathangelo Markelo and Con Ouzounidis have been offered new Everton deals.

Everton wishes to thank all departing players for their contribution throughout their time at the Club.