Supporters' Clubs Directory

Supporters’ Club name

Main Contact

Social Media

Matchday Venue

Atlanta Evertonians

atlevertonians@gmail.com

Twitter- Atlevertonians
https://twitter.com/atlevertonians

Facebook: The Atlanta Evertonians | Facebook

Instagram: instagram.com/atlevertonians/

Website: sites.google.com/view/atlanta-evertonians/home

Limerick Junction, 822 North Highland Avenue Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30306, United States

Aintree Blues

erpbfb@hotmail.com

 

 

Austin Evertonians

Neilloncarich@gmail.com

Twitter EFCAustin

https://twitter.com/EFCAustin

The Haymaker, 2310 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722

Everton Balkan Fans

Djordjes7@hotmail.com

Facebook- EvertonBalkanFansOfficial

https://www.facebook.com/EvertonBalkanFansOfficial/

 

Baltimore Ajrosenthal21@gmail.com

Twitter - BmoreToffees

https://twitter.com/BmoreToffees

Facebook - baltimoretoffees

https://www.facebook.com/groups/baltimoretoffees

 
Barcelona Toffees Barcelonatoffees@gmail.com @BCNToffees  
Barrow In Furness stevehaslam@totalise.co.uk

 

 

Belgian Toffees

Belgiantoffees@gmail.com

Twitter-Belgian_Toffees

https://twitter.com/Belgian_Toffees

 

Bogotá Blues 

Alex.swift@groupor5.com

Facebook - bogotabluesofficial

https://www.facebook.com/bogotabluesofficial/

 

Boston Evertonians

Bostonevertonians@gmail.com

 

 

Bristol

Bristoltoffees@yahoo.com

Twitter- Bristoltoffees

https://twitter.com/BristolToffees

Sportsmans Bar, Bristol BS1 5AE

Benidorm Toffees

Ron@hydrasl.com

Twitter- Benidormtoffees

https://twitter.com/BenidormToffees

Vincent’s Bar, Av. de los Almendros, 8, 03501 Benidorm, Alicante, Spain

Berkshire Blues

dave.robinson@equiniti.com

 

 

Blue Barbaque Supporters' Club

martin17ferrers@gmail.com

 

 

Everton FC Brasil

Luanregio@gmail.com

Twitter- EvertonFC_BRA

https://twitter.com/EvertonFC_BRA

 

Bulgaria

Amakariev@gmail.com

 

 

Burtonwood Blues

family.zocek@sky.com

 

 

Bury Toffees

Chris.white784@gmail.com

Facebook - Bury Toffee Supporters

https://www.facebook.com/groups/347950926069557/

 

Cambridge University Everton Supporters' Club daverusk@compuserve.com

Twitter - CambridgeEFC

https://twitter.com/CambridgeEFC

 

Cape Town

Rodney.brown@capetown.gov.za

 

 

Carolina Toffees

Rogersmith22672@gmail.com

Twitter- Carolinatoffees

https://twitter.com/CarolinaToffees

Queen City Bites and Crafts (North) 135 Brevard Court, Charlotte, NC 28202, United States, Hilton Greenville(South) 45 W Orchard Park Dr, Greenville, SC 29615, United States

Chicago Evertonians

Mike@evertonchicago.com

Twitter-EvertonChicago

https://twitter.com/EvertonChicago

AJ Hudson’s, 3801 N Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60613, United States

Everton China Official Supporters' Club  yolandazhao@threadsports.co.uk

 

 

Cincinnati Toffees

Frazierja15@gmail.com

Twitter-Cincytoffees

https://twitter.com/CincyToffees

Dana Gardens, 1832 Dana Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45207, United States

Cleveland Evertonians clevelandevertonians@gmail.com

Twitter- ClevertonOH

https://twitter.com/ClevertonOH

Facebook - Cleveland Evertonians

https://www.facebook.com/ClevelandEvertonians

 
Colorado Evertonians jerick.flores@gmail.com

Twitter - EvertonColorado

https://twitter.com/EvertonColorado

Facebook - coloradoevertonians

www.faebook.com/groups/coloradoevertonians/



Columbus Toffees

Roger.deborde@gmail.com

Twitter- Columbustoffees

https://twitter.com/ColumbusToffees

Growl Columbus, 2995 N High St, Columbus, OH 43214, United States

Connecticut Toffees Chrisflaherty15@gmail.com Twitter - CTToffees

https://twitter.com/CTToffees

 

Corner Pin Blues

Toffee.whitehead@talktalk.net

 

 

Cork Everton Supporters’ Club

Kcposullivan@eircom.net

Twitter- Evertonfanscork

https://twitter.com/EvertonFansCork

The Market Tavern, 10 Anglesea St, Ballintemple, Cork, T12 K6FK, Ireland

Conwy County Everton Supporters’ Club

Conwyefc@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

The County Road Bobblers

Wych5@yahoo.co.uk

https://twitter.com/@CBobblers1878

 

Croston Blues

Crostonblues@gmail.com

Twitter-CrostonBluesEFC

https://twitter.com/CrostonBluesEFC

Wheatsheaf, Town Rd, Croston, Leyland PR26 9RA

Crewe & Nantwich

Stomoz@aol.com

Twitter-ESCCNA

https://twitter.com/ESCCNA

The Bowling Green, 4 Monks Ln, Nantwich CW5 5DN

Cumberland

Kath.gregg@sky.com

Twitter- Cumberlandefc

https://twitter.com/cumberlandefc

 

Czech & Slovak Everton Supporters’ Club

czskevertonians@gmail.com

 www.evertonfc.cz

 

Danish Toffees

Johnny.kryger@gmail.com

 

 

DC Toffees

Jtduchak@gmail.com

Twitter-DCToffees

https://twitter.com/DCToffees

Fado Irish Pub, 808 7th St NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States

Denbigh

stepinsidecolinr@yahoo.co.uk

https://twitter.com/@EFC_DenbighBSC

 

Denver Evertonians

Jerick.flores@gmail.com

Twitter-Evertondenver

https://twitter.com/EvertonDenver

Sportsbook bar, 266 S Downing St B, Denver, CO 80209, United States

Doha Evertonians

Dean Howarth
Dohaevertonians@outlook.com


Twitter - @Evertoniansdoha

twitter.com/Evertoniansdoha

 

Dubai Everton Supporters' Club

mottramhayley1@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/dubaievertonsupportersclub

 

East Anglian Toffees

Trevor.sawyer@eastangliantoffees.co.uk

Twitter- EATToffees

https://twitter.com/EATtoffees

 

East Midlands

Escem1878@gmail.com

Twitter- ESCEM1878

https://twitter.com/escem1878

 

Ellesmere Port & Chester  liamrolie87@gmail.com

 

 

Emerald Ireland

Emeraldefcireland@gmail.com

Twitter- Emeraldnbluesire

https://twitter.com/EmeraldBluesIre

Website: www.emeraldevertonireland.com 

Harry’s on the Green, 2 King St S, Dublin, D02 FW59, Ireland

ESCLA

D.lanchester@ntlworld.com

Twitter- Esclanews

https://twitter.com/ESCLAnews

 

Everton Italia

ghi2004@hotmail.it

https://twitter.com/evertonitalia

 


Everton Women Supporters' Club

ewsc2007@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/ELFCFans

 

 

 

South Coast Blues (ESSCA)

sam.harbour94@hotmail.co.uk

www.essca.org

 

Finland

Lauri.helenius@live.fi

Twitter- EFCFI

https://twitter.com/EFCfi

 

Everton FC France

Loic Marin

frenchtoffees@gmail.com

Twitter- EFCFrance

https://twitter.com/EFCFrance

 

Goodison Blues Ireland

Brendancollins1957@gmail.com

Twitter- Bluesireland

https://twitter.com/BluesIreland

Mercantile Hotel, 28 Dame St, Dublin, Ireland

Gourock Toffees

Gourock.toffees@gmail.com

Twitter – GourockT

https://twitter.com/GourockT

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gourocktoffees

The Spinnaker Hote, 121 Albert Road, Gourock, Inverclyde,  PA19 1BU

Greek Toffees

Koukourdelisg@hotmail.com

Twitter- Greek-Toffees

https://twitter.com/Greek_toffees

 

Hans Tours

Hanstours@yahoo.com

 

 

Hong Kong

Fred@evertonhk.com

 

 

Harrogate

Jpsykes01@hotmail.com

Twitter- Harrogateblues1

https://twitter.com/Harrogateblues1

 

Everton India avishek.hanks@gmail.com

Twitter - IndianToffees

https://twitter.com/IndianToffees

 

Indoevertonian

Indoevertonian@gmail.com

Twitter- Indoevertonian

https://twitter.com/IndoEvertonian

 

Everton Iran nasserbeheshti@aol.com

 

 

Everton Supporters' Club Iraq Sarmedlawer@gmail.com

 

 

Irish Toffees

Geraldine@irish-toffees.com

Facebook- Irishtoffees

https://www.facebook.com/irishtoffees/

 

Isle of Man

Juankermode@hotmail.com

Facebook- EFCSCIOM

https://www.facebook.com/efcsciom/

 

Israeli Toffees jdfadv@actcom.co.il

 

 

Jersey

Georgewilliamconnolly@gmail.com

 

 

Everton Japan

Evertonjapan2017@gmail.com

Twitter- Everton_Japan

https://twitter.com/Everton_Japan

 

Everton Kentucky-Lexington

Quinwelch@gmail.com

Twitter- EvertonKentucky

https://twitter.com/EvertonKentucky

 

Everton Kentucky-Louisville colelanc97@gmail.com

Twitter - EvertonKentucky

https://twitter.com/EvertonKentucky

 

Everton Supporters’ Club Malaysia

Malaysiantoffees@gmail.com

Twitter- Mytoffees

https://twitter.com/MyToffees

 

Mauritius

Anil.Keetarut@afg-wealth.com

 

 

Mid Wales

AGPearce1980@gmail.com

Facebook – Mid Wales Everton Supporters’ Club

https://www.facebook.com/Mid-Wales-Everton-Supporters-Club

 

Midlands Area

Pete.Owen@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook- Everton Supporters Club Midlands Area

https://www.facebook.com/groups/103204783071790/

 

Mid Cheshire

Kenneth_sweeney@hotmail.com

Facebook- Everton Supporters Club Mid Cheshire

https://www.facebook.com/groups/543423209081489/

 

Milton Keynes

Ian.jules11@btinernet.com

Facebook- MK Blues

https://www.facebook.com/Everton-Supporters-Club-Milton-Keynes-Area-MK-Blues

 

 

Milwaukee Toffees kcbuesing@gmail.com

Twitter - mke_efc

https://twitter.com/mke_efc

 

Minnesota Toffees

marctheguv@gmail.com

Twitter - MNToffees

https://twitter.com/MNToffees

Facebook - MinnesotaToffees

https://www.facebook.com/groups/MinnesotaToffees/

 

Mold & Buckley Blues emlyn.tarran@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Nashville

clayvtrainum@gmail.com

 

Twitter- Nashville_EFC

https://twitter.com/Nashville_EFC

Franklin Abbey, 9200 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin, TN 37067, United States

Netherton Blues

Nethyblues@aol.com

 

 

Everton FC Supporters’ Club - the Netherlands

efc.nl@caiway.net

Website: www.evertonfc.nl
Facebook: @evertonfc.nl
Instagram: @evertonfc.nl
Twitter: @nl_evertonfc

 

North East

Rachel.Flannery@newcastle.gov.uk

 

 

Norwegian Branch

Helge@evertonfc.no

Twitter- EFCNOR

https://twitter.com/efcnor

 

Northern Ireland

Escni.peter@btinternet.com

Twitter- ESCNI

https://twitter.com/escni

 

North Texas

RDantipton@gmail.com

Twitter- NTXToffees

https://twitter.com/NTXToffees

 

Everton Nova Scotia

Davidrobbo1980@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/EFCNovaScotia

 
NWA Everton (Arkansas) nwaeverton@gmail.com

Twitter - NWAEverton

https://twitter.com/NWAEverton

 

NYC Evertonians

Michael.r.Setterberg@gmail.com

Twitter – NYC_Evertonians

https://twitter.com/nyc_evertonians

TurnMill Bar,119 E 27th St, New York, NY 10016, United States

The Oliva Supporters' Club

rockyrandall22@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/EvertonnilOliva

 

Oregon Evertonians

Patrick@chizeck.com

Twitter- Efc_oregon

https://twitter.com/EFC_Oregon

The Beermongers, 1125 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97202, United States

Everton Orlando flalawyer@yahoo.com

Twitter - Everton_Orlando

https://twitter.com/Everton_Orlando

 

The Ruleteros Society

Jmilner1984@gmail.com

Twitter- TheRuleteros

https://twitter.com/theruleteros

 

Rainbow Toffees

Rainbowtoffeesmerseyside@gmail.com

Twitter- Rainbowtoffees

https://twitter.com/RainbowToffees

 

Rice Lane

J-lyon@sky.com

 

 

Perth Toffees perthtoffees@gmail.com

Twitter - Perth Toffees

https://twitter.com/PerthToffees

 

Philadelphia Evertonians

philadelphiaevertonians@gmail.com

Facebook- Philadelphia Evertonians

https://www.facebook.com/groups/PhiladelphiaEvertonians/

 

Prenton Dell

Paulgladwell@btinternet.com

 

 

Sacramento Toffees

maryivory@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/SacToffees

 

San Diego Toffees

Sandiegotoffees@gmail.com

Twitter- Sandiegotoffees

https://twitter.com/SanDiegoToffees

Blue Foot Bar Lounge, 3404 30th St, San Diego, CA 92104, United States

Scottish Toffees tom@totalstay.com

 

 

Shropshire Blues

Sean.oflynn@gmail.com

 

 

Singapore Everton Supporters’ Club

Lowtommy@hotmail.com

Facebook- SingaporeEvertonSupportersClub

https://www.facebook.com/Singapore-Everton-Supporters-Club

 

So Cal

Socaleverton@gmail.com

Twitter- Socaleverton

https://twitter.com/SoCalEverton

 

South Manchester

Stevehanshall@live.co.uk

Twitter-SthMcrBlues

 https://twitter.com/SthMcrBlues

 

South Wales

M.kempson3@ntlworld.com

Website - www.evertonsouthwales.co.uk 

Twitter - https://twitter.com/EFCSouthWales

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Everton-South-Wales-Supporters-Club-1537586406547968

 

Southport (ESSA)

Johnmunroefc@btinternet.com

 

 

Southport Independent Blues

Princey1878@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Swedish Toffees

Sweedishtoffees@gmail.com

Facebook- Sweedishtoffees

https://www.facebook.com/SwedishToffees/

 

Everton Supporters’ Club Switzerland

Efc.gmx@ch

Twitter- EFC-CH

https://twitter.com/efc_ch

 

Syracuse Toffees

syracusetoffees@gmail.com

Twitter - Syracuse Toffees
    
https://twitter.com/SyracuseToffees

 

Everton Tampa

cammartin0711@gmail.com

Twitter - EvertonTampa

https://twitter.com/EvertonTampa

Facebook - Everton Tampa

https://www.facebook.com/groups/304893580458464

 

Taxi Club Blues

Phil_or@hotmail.com

Twitter- PSPOR

 

Toronto Toffees

Darrensiddorn@yahoo.com

Twitter- TO_Toffees

https://twitter.com/TO_Toffees

Scally wags Bar, 11 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, ON M4V 1K6, Canada

Tri-Service Toffees

triservicetoffees@gmail.com

Twitter- ToffeesTri

https://twitter.com/ToffeesTri

 

Tunisia Toffees

tunisiatoffees@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/Toffeestun

 

Ukrainian Toffees

K.kovalishyn@gmail.com

 

 

Utah Toffees

Brianmolina70@gmail.com

Twitter-Utahffees

https://twitter.com/utahffees

 

Vice City Evertonians

jjsanchez@icloud.com

https://twitter.com/ViceCityEFC

 

West Sussex

Gary.jefkins@westsussex.gov.uk

 

 

Wakefield

Wakieblue@sky.com

Twitter- Wakeyeverton

https://twitter.com/WakeyEverton

 

Wallasey

Quinnyefc@ntlworld.com

 

 

Warrington

Nataliedaly21@hotmail.com

 

 

West Country Blues

Joyson5@aol.com

Twitter- WCBEFC

https://twitter.com/WCBEFC

 

Wrexham

kevtwood@talktalk.net

Website - http://evertonsupportersclub-wrexham.co.uk/

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/efcwrexhamarea/

 

Z Cars Blues

Anthony.kelly1992@yahoo.co.uk