Supporters' Clubs Directory

Location

Contact 

Website &

 

Social Media 

 

Aintree Blues 

John Fitzpatrick

 

 

fitzefc@hotmail.com 

 

Atlanta Evertonians 

Bryan Hazelton

Twitter

 

atlevertonians@gmail.com

Website 

 

Australia

amarmeh@gmail.com

Twitter 

 
Balkan Fans Darko Perkusic
deuloshow7@gmail.com  
   
North West Arkansas Joe Friesnwaeverton@gmail.com   @NWAEverton   

Barcelona Toffees (Catalonia)

Albert Bosch

Twitter

 

barcelonatoffees@gmail.com

 
Belgian Toffees Michiel Lecluyse
belgiantoffees@gmail.com
Twitter
Facebook
 
Belfast Toffees Ciaran Roganciaranrogan85@hotmail.co.uk      

Barrow-in-Furness

Steve Haslam

 

 

stevehaslam@totalise.co.uk

 

Berkshire Blues

David Robinson

Twitter

 

dave.robinson@equiniti.com

 

Birkenhead

Joseph Wilson

 

 

Joey.wilson@hotmail.com

 

Boston Evertonians

 

Website

 

bostonevertonians@gmail.com 

Twitter 

 
Bristol Toffees Matthew Burke BristolToffees@yahoo.com  @BristolToffees  

Cambridge University 

Dave Rusk
daverusk@compuserve.com 
   

Carolina Toffees 

Kerry Traynum

Twitter 

 

ktraynum@gmail.com 

 

Roger Smith

 

royal22672@hotmail.com

 

Chicago Evertonians

Jamie Hale

Facebook

 

jamie@ajhudsonpublichouse.com

Twitter 

 

Chorley Toffees

Sarah Ode

Website

 

scaryode@aol.co.uk

Twitter 

 
Cincinnati Toffees Adam Frazier

frazierja15@gmail.com

@CincyToffees  

Coleraine

Gregory McDaid

 

 

gegs72@sky.com

 

Conwy County

Bob Roberts

Facebook

 

conwyefc@hotmail.co.uk

 

Cork, Ireland

Kieran O'Sullivan

Twitter

 

kcposullivan@eircom.net

 

Corner Pin Blues

Peter Whitehead

 

 

toffee.whitehead@talktalk.net

 

Crewe and Nantwich (ESCCNA)

Steven Thompson

Twitter 

 

stomoz@aol.com 

 

Croston Blues 

Jayne Leonard

Twitter

 

crostonblues@gmail.com 

Facebook 

 

Croxteth Blues

Paul Croft

 

 

paul_john_croft@yahoo.co.uk

 

Cumberland

Kath Gregg

 

 

kath.gregg@sky.com 

 

Czech and Slovak 

Richard Brejsa

Facebook

Website 
 

czskevertonians@gmail.com 

 

DC Toffees 

John Duchak

Twitter 

 

jtduchak@gmail.com

 

Danish Toffees 

Franco Bonelli

Facebook

 

danish.toffees@gmail.com

 

Denver 

Jerick Flores

Twitter 

 

evertoniansdenver@gmail.com 

 

Dovecot Blues

Ron Chesworth

 

 

max2polar@yahoo.co.uk

 

Dubai 

Mike Jones

Twitter 

 

everton_dxb@yahoo.com 

 

Dublin

Colm Morris

 

 

dublineverton@gmail.com

 

Denbigh

Paul Evans

 

 

p.evans23@talktalk.net

 

East Anglian Toffees 

Trevor Sawyer

 

 

trevor.sawyer@eastangliantoffees.co.uk

 

Lee Smith

 

Lee.smith@eastangliantoffees.co.uk

 

EDSA (Everton Disabled Supporters Association)

Steve Hennigan stevehen@blueyonder.co.uk

Twitter

 

Ellesmere Port & Chester

Kirk Gorman

 

 

evertonians1@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Emerald Everton Ireland

Ed Livingston

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Meet on matchdays at Harry’s on the Green, 2 Kingstreet South, D02 FW59.

 

emeraldefcireland@gmail.com

 

 

ESCLA (London)

Ian Critchley

Facebook

 

iancritchley@eclipse.co.uk

 
Everton FC Brasil Luan Régio do Nascimento

evertonfcbrasil@gmail.com

 @EvertonFC_BRA  
Everton Finland  Lauri Helenius 
lauri.helenius@live.fi 
 
 
Everton FC France Loic Marin
frenchtoffees@gmail.com
 @EFCFrance  
Everton Serbia Srdan Todorovic srkitodor1996@gmail.com    
Everton FC Supporters Club Nederland

Anton Brussen
Rutger Brussen
efc.nl@caiway.net

evertonfc.nl
Twitter
Instagram 
Facebook
 

Goodison Blues (Ireland) 

Brendan Collins

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

 

Goodisonbluesireland0@gmail.com

 
Greek Toffees Greek-toffees@mail.com  Twitter
Greek_Toffees
 
Gulf Coast Toffees Bailey Turner                baileydturner@gmail.com @GCToffees  

Han's Tours

Natasha Roks

Facebook 

 

hanstours@yahoo.com

Twitter

 

Harrogate & District

Alan French

Twitter

 

ajfrenchie2002@yahoo.co.uk

Facebook

 

Helsby & Frodsham

Gary Cartwright

Twitter

 

garycarty9@hotmail.com

 
Heysham  Andrew Balmer
abpunk@hotmail.com 
   

Hong Kong 

Fred Kwong

 

 

fred@evertonhk.com

 

Hoylake and West Kirkby Blues 

Roy Shuttleworth

Facebook 

 

wpm@hoylake.freeserve.co.uk 

Twitter

 

Everton India 

Aakarsh Chandan

Twitter 
Facebook

 

chandanaakarsh@gmail.com

 

IndoEvertonians

Mr Tamri

Twitter

 

indoevertonian@gmail.com

Website

 

 

Facebook

 

Irish Toffees

Geraldine Moore

Twitter

 

geraldine@irish-toffees.com

Facebook

 

 

Website

 

Isle of Man

Juan Kermode

Facebook 

 

juankermode@hotmail.com

 

Everton Italia 

Antonio Capellupo

Twitter

 

antonio@cinemaitaliano.info

   

Davide Ghilardi

https://www.facebook.com/groups/316083046628/  

ghi2004@gmail.com 

   

Kosova Evertonians 

Vighan Hoxha

Facebook 

 

vighanhoxha@gmail.com

 

Yll Rugova

 

yllrugova@gmail.com

 
Japan Taro Ochiai
ochiitaro9@gmail.com 
Twitter @Everton_Japan

Facebook
@evertonjapan
 

Jersey

George Connolly

 

 

georgewilliameconnolly@gmail.com

 

Lancaster & Morecambe

Andrew Balmer

 

 

abpunk@hotmail.co.uk

 

Lincolnshire Toffees 

Debby Brackenbury 

 

 

lincolnshiretoffees@gmail.com

 
Malawi Rachel Leathart
leathart@yahoo.co.uk
Facebook  

Malaysia

Daniel Mazuar

Twitter

 

malaysiantoffees@gmail.com

 
Mauritius  Anil Keetarutanil.keetarut@afg-wealth.com    

South Manchester 

Stephen Henshall

 

 

stephen.henshall@simoncarves.com 

 

Mid-Cheshire

Ken Sweeney

Facebook

 

kenneth_sweeney@hotmail.com

 

Midlands Area

Peter Owen

Facebook

 

pete.owen@hotmail.co.uk

Website

 

Mid Wales

Kurt Owen

Facebook

 

midwalesevertonians@yahoo.co.uk

 

Milton Keynes

Clive Pepper

Facebook

 

pepper.clive@sky.com

 

Minnesota Toffees 

Dave Malm

Twitter 

 

dave@davemalm.com 

 

Netherton Blues

Gary Lambert

 

 

nethyblues@aol.com

 

New Orleans Toffees

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

 

New York

Michael Setterberg

Twitter

 

efcnycofficial@gmail.com 

 

Northants

Rory Callinan

 

 

pukkaefc@hotmail.com

 

North East

Rachel Flannery

 

 

rachel.flannery@newcastle.gov.uk

 

Northern Ireland

escni.peter@btinternet.com

Twitter

 

 

Facebook

 

Norwegian Branch

Helge V. Grunnevåg

Facebook: Everton Norge

 

Twitter: @efcnor

 

helge@evertonfc.no

 

Oregon Evertonians

Patrick Chizeck

patrick@chizeck.com

Twitter



Everton Ottawa  evertonottawa@gmail.com    

Philadelphia Evertonians 

Colin Smith

Facebook 

 

philadelphiaevertonians@gmail.com 

 

Pittsburgh 

Tannor Torrao

Twitter

 

ttorrao@verizon.net 

Facebook 

 

Plymouth

Dave Roberts

 

 

dave.roberts@hotmail.co.uk

 

Prenton Dell 

Paul Gladwell

 

 

paulgladwell@btinternet.com

 

Qatar 

Kevin Wishart

 

 

wishy_24_03@hotmail.com

 

Rainbow Toffees LGBT 

Mike Homfray

Twitter 

 

rainbowtoffeesmerseyside@gmail.com 

 

Redditch

Tom Hill

 

 

tomhill.escra@btinternet.com

 

Rice Lane

James Lyon

 

 

j-lyon@sky.com

 

Ruleteros

Ian Parr

 

 

ruleterossecretary@gmail.com

 

Russian Toffees

Pavel Kirillov

 

 

linard@mail.ru

 

San Diego Toffees 

Kourosh Toumadje

Twitter 

 

sandiegotoffees@gmail.com

 
San Francisco Evertonians Brendan Browne                                  Brendan.Browne@colorado.edu Twitter:
@SFEvertonians
Facebook: 
SF Evertonians
Pub:
McTeague's Saloon 

 

Kingdom of Saudi Evertonians 

Tom Hesketh

 

 

tom.j.hesketh@gmail.com 

 

Scottish Toffees

Tom Young

 

 

tom@totalstay.com

 

Seattle Evertonians

Sara Huey

Twitter

 

sarah.e.huey@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Shropshire Blues

Sean O'Flynn

Website

 

sean.oflynn@gmail.com

 

Singapore

Tommy Low

 

 

admin@evertonfc.sg

 

lowtommy@hotmail.com

 

South Africa 

Derek Boyd

Twitter 

 

evertonsouthafrica@ymail.com 

 

South Coast Area (ESSCA)

Dave Doherty

Website

 

soblue@tiscali.co.uk

 

Southern California 

Nicholas Reyes and Kevin Chavez

Twitter 

 

socaleverton@gmail.com 

 

Southport (ESSA)

John Munro

Twitter

 

johnmunroefc@btinternet.com

 

Southport Independent Blues

John Hughes

Twitter

 

j.s.hughes@btinternet.com

 

South Wales

Mike Kempson

Website

 

m.kempson3@ntlworld.com

 

Spain

Arnau Carreno

Twitter

 

arnaucg17@hotmail.es

Website

 

Sweden

Tobias Dalsjo

 

 

swedishtoffees@gmail.com

 

Switzerland 

Paraic Nolan

Twitter

 

efc@gmx.ch 

Website 

 

Taxi Club Blues

Phil O'Rourke

Facebook

 

phil_or@hotmail.com

 

Everton Thailand (Blue Blood) 

Kasem Kiatsilapanan pan_pan25@hotmail.com

Facebook Website 

 

Toronto Toffees

Allison Siddorn

Website

 

allisonsiddorn@yahoo.ca

 

Wakefield

Tracy White

Twitter

 

wakieblue@sky.com

Website

 

Wallasey

Robbie Quinn

 

 

quinny.efc@ntlworld.com

 

Walnut Blues 

Stephen Maloney

 

 

mollefc@netscape.net 

 

Warrington 

Natalie Daley

 

 

nataliedaley21@hotmail.com 

 

Waterford, Republic of Ireland

Paul Elliott

 

 

paulelliottmag@gmail.com

 

Waterloo Blues 

Andy Duffy

 

 

andy.duffy@talk21.com 

 

West Country Blues

Ron Joynson 

Twitter

 

joyson5@aol.com

Facebook

 

 

Website

 

Widnes and Runcorn (ESCWARA)

Chris Bebbington

Twitter

 

blues@escwara.co.uk

Website

 

Wrexham

Kevin Wood

 

 

ktwood@toucansurf.com

 

York 

Rob Garner

Facebook 

 

rob.garner@sky.com 

 

Z Cars Blues

Anthony Kelly

Twitter 

 

anthony.kelly1992@yahoo.co.uk