Next Match:

Ticket Info

v Wolfsburg

Thursday 18 September K.O. 20:05

Supporters' Clubs Directory

Supporters' Clubs Directory

Australia

Lee Sutherland

leesutherland@yahoo.com.au


Barcelona Toffees (Catalonia)

Albert Bosch

barcelonatoffees@gmail.com


Barrow-in-Furness

Peter Fell

fell140159@aol.com


Berkshire Blues

David Robinson

dave.robinson@xafinitypaymaster.com


Birkenhead

Joseph Wilson

Joey.wilson@hotmail.com


Boston Evertonians

Dermot Reilly

BostonEvertonians@gmail.com

www.bostonevertonians.com
- Twitter

Chicago Evertonians

Jamie Hale

jamie@theglobepub.com

http://on.fb.me/mYo3uK -
Twitter

Chorley Branch

Janet Carr

janet_carr@hotmail.co.uk

www.chorleytoffees.com - Twitter

 Coleraine

Gregory McDaid

gegs72@sky.com


Conwy

Bob Roberts

conwyefc@hotmail.co.uk


Cork

Declan Burke

evertonfanscork@mail.com

Twitter - Facebook

Corner Pin Blues

Peter Whitehead

toffee.whitehead@talktalk.net


Crewe and Nantwich 
Steven Thompson
efcstomoz17@aol.com
Twitter

Croxteth Blues

Paul Croft

paul_john_croft@yahoo.co.uk


Cumberland

Paul O'Leary

shadowglider@hotmail.com


Dovecot Blues

Ron Chesworth

max2polar@yahoo.co.uk


Dublin

Dave Bergin

dbergin@eircom.ie


Denbigh

Paul Evans

p.evans23@talktalk.net


EDSA (Everton Disabled Supporters Association)

Steve Henegen

stevehen@blueyonder.co.uk


Ellesmere Port & Chester

Kirk Gorman

evertonians1@hotmail.co.uk

http://bit.ly/pgoGts

ESCLA (London)

Ian Critchley

iancritchley@eclipse.co.uk

www.escla.org.uk

Han's Tours

Kev McCormack

kev_mccormack@hotmail.com

Twitter

Harrogate & District

Alan French

ajfrenchie2002@yahoo.co.uk

Twitter

Helsby & Frodsham

Gary Cartwright

garycarty9@hotmail.com


IndoEvertonian

Prasetya Anatama

indoevertonian@gmail.com

Twitter

Irish Toffees

Tom Maguire

blueboys@indigo.ie


Isle of Man

Juan Kermode

juankermode@hotmail.com

Twitter

Jersey

George Connolly

george.connolly@jerseymail.co.uk


Kirkby Windmill Blues

Francis Fleming

francisfleming@rocketmail.com


Lancaster and Morecambe

Andrew Balmer

abpunk@hotmail.co.uk


Malaysia
Nor Ashid
toffeemoose@yahoo.com
http://malaysiantoffees.blogspot.co.uk/

Mid Cheshire

Ken Sweeney

kenneth_sweeney@hotmail.com


Midlands Area

Peter Owen

pete.owen171@hotmail.co.uk


Mid Wales

Kurt Owen

midwalesevertonians@yahoo.co.uk


Milton Keynes

Clive Pepper

pepper.clive@sky.com


Netherton Blues

Gary Lambert

nethyblues@aol.com


New York

Michael Setterberg

efcnycofficial@gmail.com

Twitter

Northants

Rory Callinan

pukkaefc@hotmail.com


North East

Rachel Flannery

rachel.flannery@newcastle.gov.uk


Northern Ireland

Peter Cross

escni.peter@btinternet.com

www.escni.co.uk - Twitter - Facebook

Old Swan Supporters

Gary Aspinall

gaz_efc@hotmail.com


Plymouth

Dave Roberts

dave.roberts@hotmail.co.uk


Redditch

Tom Hill

tomhill.escra@btinternet.com


Rice Lane

James Lyon

j-lyon@sky.com


Ruleteros
Peter Heslop
   

Russian Toffees

Pavel Kirillov

linard@mail.ru

www.evertonfc.ru

Scottish Toffees

Tom Young

tom@totalstay.com


Seattle

Sara Huey

seattlblues@gmail.com

Twitter - Facebook

Shropshire Blues

Sean O'Flynn

sean.oflynn@gmail.com

www.shropshireblues.co.uk

Singapore

Simon Burrows

mustangsimon@hotmail.com


South Coast Area

Eddie Harbour

eddie.harbour@ntlworld.com


Southport

John Munro

johnmunroefc@btinternet.com


Southport Independent Blues

John Hughes

j.s.hughes@btinternet.com


South Wales

Mike Kempson

m.kempson3@ntlworld.com


Spain

David Vickers

david_vickers@hotmail.co.uk


Swedish Toffees

Per Malm

per.h.malm@gmail.com

svenskafans.com/england/everton

Taxi Club Blues

Phil O'Rourke

phil_or@hotmail.com


Toronto Toffees

Allison Siddorn

allisonsiddorn@yahoo.ca

www.torontotoffees.net

Wakefield

Tracy White

wakieblue@sky.com

www.wakefieldblues.co.uk

Wallasey

Robbie Quinn

quinny.efc@ntlworld.com


Waterford, Republic of Ireland

Paul Elliott

monthlymag@yahoo.com


West Country Blues

Victoria Gentle

shepherdvictoria@hotmail.com

www.westcountryblues.org.uk

Widnes and Runcorn (ESCWARA)

Terry Seddon


www.escwara.co.uk

Wrexham

Kevin Wood

ktwood@toucansurf.com


Z Cars Blues

Anthony Higgins

anthigginsefc@yahoo.co.uk


StubHub

StubHub

Everton Season Ticket holders can list their seat for any Barclays Premier League game that they can’t attend on StubHub, the Official Ticket Marketplace

Find out more
Match Highlights Archive

Match Highlights Archive

Watch highlights from classic and recent Everton games on evertontv.

Find out more
2014/15 Season Tickets

2014/15 Season Tickets

All the information you could need about securing your seat at Goodison.

Find out more
Shop Online

Shop Online

Buy Everton merchandise on our online store.

Find out more
History Timeline

History Timeline

A quick visual walk through Everton's rich and fascinating history.

Find out more

This site uses cookies. Click here to learn more.