Next Match:

Ticket Info

v Swansea City

Tuesday 23 September K.O. 19:45

Tickets Latest

  • Tue 23rd September 2014 Swansea City v Everton Liberty Stadium Kick off 19:45
  • Sat 27th September 2014 Liverpool v Everton Anfield Kick off 12:45
  • Thu 2nd October 2014 FC Krasnodar v Everton Kuban Stadium Kick off 17:00
  • Sun 5th October 2014 Man Utd v Everton Old Trafford Kick off 12:00
  • Sat 18th October 2014 Everton v Aston Villa Goodison Park Kick off 15:00
  • Thu 23rd October 2014 Lille v Everton Stade Pierre-Mauroy Kick off 18:00
  • Sun 26th October 2014 Burnley v Everton Turf Moor Kick off 13:30
  • Wed 29th October 2014 Fourth Round v Everton Kick off TBC
  • Sat 1st November 2014 Everton v Swansea City Goodison Park Kick off 15:00
StubHub

StubHub

Everton Season Ticket holders can list their seat for any Barclays Premier League game that they can’t attend on StubHub, the Official Ticket Marketplace

Find out more
Match Highlights Archive

Match Highlights Archive

Watch highlights from classic and recent Everton games on evertontv.

Find out more
2014/15 Season Tickets

2014/15 Season Tickets

All the information you could need about securing your seat at Goodison.

Find out more
Shop Online

Shop Online

Buy Everton merchandise on our online store.

Find out more
History Timeline

History Timeline

A quick visual walk through Everton's rich and fascinating history.

Find out more

This site uses cookies. Click here to learn more.