Everton Submits Released List

Everton can confirm goalkeeper Joel Robles is among seven players whose current contracts will expire at the end of June.

Midfielders Jose Baxter and Conor Grant will depart the Club and are set to join Oldham Athletic and Plymouth Argyle respectively.

Fellow Under-23s players Sam Byrne, Calum Dyson, Louis Gray and David Henen are all set to be released.

Second-year scholars who have not been offered professional contracts are Stephen Duke-McKenna, Charlie Ball, Nathan Baxter, Jordan Corke, Matthew Johnson, Sidney Kerr, Nathan Moore and Tom Scully.

Everton wishes to thank all departing players for their contribution throughout their time at the Club.

Season Ticket, Lounge or We Are Everton Member?

Login then click HERE to check out the latest exclusive content, including player features, classic highlights, interviews and more.


View More
  • WATCH: Walker's Reading Brace
  • Kenny: Blues Will Improve Under Brilliant Boss
  • Everton 1-3 West Ham Utd - Extended Highlights
  • Silva: Blues Will Learn 'Big Lessons' From West Ham Defeat
  • Boss Rues First-Half Mistakes And Missed Chances
  • HIGHLIGHTS: Everton 1-3 West Ham United