Everton Submits Released List

Welcome, Marco!

Everything you need to know about the new boss here.

Everton can confirm goalkeeper Joel Robles is among seven players whose current contracts will expire at the end of June.

Midfielders Jose Baxter and Conor Grant will depart the Club and are set to join Oldham Athletic and Plymouth Argyle respectively.

Fellow Under-23s players Sam Byrne, Calum Dyson, Louis Gray and David Henen are all set to be released.

Second-year scholars who have not been offered professional contracts are Stephen Duke-McKenna, Charlie Ball, Nathan Baxter, Jordan Corke, Matthew Johnson, Sidney Kerr, Nathan Moore and Tom Scully.

Everton wishes to thank all departing players for their contribution throughout their time at the Club.

Official Member, Season Ticket Holder or Lounge Member? 

Login then click HERE to check out the latest exclusive content, including The Everton Show Extra, Everton Podcast and The Ambassador Show.


View More
  • On The Spot: Funes v Gylfi
  • 1000 And Counting - Super Kev Settles Feisty Derby
  • Everton's 2018/19 Premier League Fixtures Announced
  • WATCH: Great Opening Weekend Wins
  • 1000 And Counting - Stones Breaks Duck In Big United Win
  • Marcel Brands Eyes Long Term Everton Success