Ladies Confirm Squad Numbers

Everton Ladies have confirmed squad numbers ahead of the start of the 2017/18 WSL 1 season.

The Blue Girls begin their campaign against Liverpool at the Select Security Stadium, live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm.

Several players have changed numbers for the new season, while the seven additions to Andy Spence’s squad have been assigned their first shirt numbers.

Striker Claudia Walker has taken over the number nine shirt, having played with 18 previously, while recently-appointed vice captains Georgia Brougham and Gabby George swap 12 and 23 for four and six respectively.

New signing Angharad James has taken Brougham’s former number, while fellow summer arrival Jodie Brett will wear eight.

Dutch international duo Siri Worm and Marthe Munsterman have been issued five and 14 respectively, while forwards Chloe Kelly and Courtney Sweetman-Kirk have taken 11 and 18.

Lizzie Durack completes the new faces with the number 13 shirt.

Everton Ladies Squad Numbers

1 Kirstie Levell
3 Danielle Turner (Captain)
4 Georgia Brougham
5 Siri Worm
6 Gabrielle George
7 Chantelle Boye Hlorkah
8 Jodie Brett
9 Claudia Walker
10 Simone Magill
11 Chloe Kelly
12 Angharad James
13 Lizzie Durack
14 Marthe Munsterman
17 Olivia Chance
18 Courtney Sweetman-Kirk
20 Megan Finnigan
21 Mollie Green

26 Faye Bryson

Related Tags

Season Ticket, Lounge or We Are Everton Member?

Login then click HERE to check out the latest exclusive content, including player features, classic highlights, interviews and more.


View More
  • WATCH: Walker's Reading Brace
  • Kenny: Blues Will Improve Under Brilliant Boss
  • Everton 1-3 West Ham Utd - Extended Highlights
  • Silva: Blues Will Learn 'Big Lessons' From West Ham Defeat
  • Boss Rues First-Half Mistakes And Missed Chances
  • HIGHLIGHTS: Everton 1-3 West Ham United