Next Match:

Southampton (A) Sat 20 Dec 2014, 15:00, Barclays Premier League

Fixtures Switched

by Matthew Gamble @efc_mattgamble

Six Everton fixtures have been switched for live television coverage and a further three have changed due to our involvement in the the Europa League.

Details of our six TV selections are set out below:
 
FIXTURE: Everton v Arsenal (H)
NEW DATE / TIME: Saturday 23rd August 2014 / 5.30pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 23rd August 2014 / 3.00pm
REASON FOR CHANGE:  This fixture will now be shown live on SKY SPORTS
 
FIXTURE: Everton v Chelsea (H)
NEW DATE / TIME: Saturday 30th August 2014 / 5.30pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 30th August 2014 / 3.00pm
REASON FOR CHANGE:  This fixture will now be shown live on SKY SPORTS
 
FIXTURE: Liverpool v Everton (A)
NEW DATE / TIME: Saturday 27th September 2014 / 12.45pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 27th September 2014 / 3.00pm
REASON FOR CHANGE: This fixture will now be shown live on BT Sport
 
FIXTURE: Manchester United v Everton (A)
NEW DATE / TIME: Sunday 5th October 2014 / 12.00pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 4th October 2014 / 3.00pm
REASON FOR CHANGE: Due to our participation in the UEFA Europa League on the preceding Thursday; this fixture will also be shown live on BT Sport
 
FIXTURE: Burnley v Everton (A)
NEW DATE / TIME: Sunday 26th October 2014 / 1.30pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 25th October 2014 / 3.00pm
REASON FOR CHANGE: Due to our participation in the UEFA Europa League on the preceding Thursday; this fixture will also be shown live on SKY SPORTS
 
FIXTURE: Tottenham Hotspur v Everton (A)
NEW DATE / TIME: Sunday 30th November 2014 / *4.00pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 29th November 2014 / 3.00pm
REASON FOR CHANGE: Due to our participation in the UEFA Europa League on the preceding Thursday; this fixture will also be shown live on SKY SPORTS *The kick-off time for this fixture may move to 4.15pm depending upon the possible participation of Arsenal in the UEFA Europa League on the preceding Thursday.
 
Furthermore, due to our participation in the UEFA Europa League, the following fixtures will now move to a Sunday:
 
FIXTURE: Everton v Crystal Palace (H)
NEW DATE / TIME: Sunday 21st September 2014 / 4.00pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 20th September 2014 / 3.00pm

FIXTURE: Sunderland v Everton (A)
NEW DATE / TIME: Sunday 9th November 2014 / 1.30pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 8th November 2014 / 3.00pm
 
FIXTURE: Everton v Queens Park Rangers (H)
NEW DATE / TIME: Sunday 14th December 2014 / 4.00pm
PREVIOUS DATE / TIME: Saturday 13th December 2014 / 3.00pm

Related Tags

evertontv

View More
  • Ambassadors' Christmas Tour
    0
  • Naismith Wary Of Wounded Saints
    0
  • Sharpy's Half Season Ticket Surprise
    0
  • Howard On His Book, The Blues - And Beards
    0
  • Bruce Named A Blue Hero
    0
  • Martinez Southampton Press Conference
    0

EvertonLive

View More