Next Match:

Stoke City (H) Fri 26 Dec 2014, 15:00, Barclays Premier League

Young Blues Face Exciting Run-In

by Daniel Alston @efc_danalston

Everton v West Ham

Hospitality packages still available - watch our FA Cup third round clash in style.

For more information, prices and to book, click here.

Everton's Under-21 and Under-18 sides are set for a busy end to their respective campaigns.
Kevin Sheedy's Under-18s are in Youth Cup quarter-final action at Arsenal on Monday evening - a fixture that has caused others for both the Under-18s and Under-21s to be rescheduled.
The Under-21s now welcome Stoke City to their home of Southport's Merseyrail Community Stadium on Monday 17 March, with Southampton, Arsenal, Liverpool and Middlesbrough all visiting before the end of the term.
Entrance to Under-21 home games is free for Everton or Southport Season Ticket holders and FOREVERTON members. Admission is otherwise priced at £5 for adults and £3 for concessions.
Alan Stubbs' final two away games of the campaign will be at West Brom on Friday 21 March and Leicester City on Wednesday 9 April.
An Everton youth XI will also contest the Liverpool Senior Cup semi-final at Bootle on Tuesday 24 March.
After this evening's Youth Cup clash, the Under-18s have at least six more league games.
Trips to Stoke, Sunderland and Tottenham await, while Middlesbrough, West Ham and Manchester United must all visit Merseyside.
Progression in the Youth Cup will add a two-legged semi-final against Newcastle or Chelsea to the fixture list, while a top-two finish in the league will also ensure entry into the four-team end-of-season play-offs.
The young Blues are currently second in the table, two points behind Manchester City and seven ahead of third-placed Liverpool.
Full and current fixture lists for both Everton sides can be found below.
Under-21s
Monday 17 March - Stoke (H), 7pmFriday 21 March - West Brom (A), 2pmMonday 24 March - Bootle (A), 7.45pmMonday 31 March - Southampton (H), 7pm
Thursday 3 April - Arsenal (H), 7pmWednesday 9 April - Leicester City (A), 7pm Monday 14 April - Liverpool (H), 7pm Thursday 17 April - Middlesbrough (H), 7pm
Under-18s
Monday 10 March - Arsenal (A), 7pmSaturday 15 March - Middlesbrough (H), 12.30pm Saturday 22 March - Stoke City (A), 11am Saturday 29 March - West Ham (H), 11am
Saturday 19 April - Sunderland (A), 12.30pm Saturday 26 April - Tottenham (A), 11am
Saturday 3 May - Manchester United (H), 11am

Related Tags

evertontv

View More
  • Martinez Gives Christmas Insight
    0
  • Martinez Stoke Press Conference
    0
  • Baines' Stoke Preview
    0
  • Baines Surprises Final Blue Hero
    0
  • Blue Belles Get VIP Treatment
    0
  • Onwards Evertonians
    0

EvertonLive

View More