Next Match:

Lille (A) Thu 23 Oct 2014, 18:00, Europa League

Notice To Shareholders


Everton v Swansea

To buy, click here or call 0871 663 1878. Alternatively, visit the Park End box office, Everton Two or TicketQuarter.

Don't Miss Out

Visit stubhub, our official ticket marketplace, to purchase tickets from fans who cannot attend our forthcoming fixtures. CLICK HERE.

Third Kit Offer

Save 20 per cent by midday Monday 27 October. Click here to shop now.



The General Meeting will be held at the Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope Street, Liverpool, L1 9BP.

The General Meeting will commence at 6pm, with doors open from 5pm for shareholders to take their seats in the auditorium. Please note there will be no admittance to the auditorium once the meeting has commenced.

Registration will be open from 4.30pm. Refreshments and food are available to be purchased from the venue in advance of 6pm. Wheelchair access is available at the venue.


All shareholders are kindly reminded to bring their attendance cards with them to the General Meeting. On arrival at the venue, the attendance cards will be checked by Everton staff to the shareholders’ register and all shareholders will then be provided with an admission ticket to access the seating area.


All shareholders that have sent in or delivered their original signed proxy forms by the required due date (Monday 24 June, 6pm) appointing a non board member are listed below. These are the only proxy holders that will be permitted to enter the General Meeting. On arrival at the Philharmonic Hall, these proxy holders are kindly requested to attend the desk assigned for proxy holders in order to be checked against the list below and the shareholders’ register. All proxy holders will then be provided with an admission ticket to access the seating area.


Shareholders are asked to note that members of the media have been invited to the General Meeting. Their attendance is to report on the events of the evening. Any objection to their attendance is to be raised with the Chairman before the meeting.




Morag Montgomery                              

Aidan Burke

Philip Bowker                                       

Andrew Benbow

Julie Madden                                        

Andrew Rowland

James Wilkinson                                  

Anthony Bradshaw

Eleanor Jones                                      

Barry Jones

Prof. Paul Preston                                

Ben McGill

Anthony Lloyd                                      

Chris O'Brien

James Weedon                                    

Clifford Nelson

John Sinnot                                         

Daniel Connolly

Timothy Walsh                                     

Darryl Kelly

Gerrard Roach                                      

David Abrahams

Bryony Lloyd                                       

David Allen Woolford

Isobel jones                                         

David O'Keefe

Emma Doherty                                     

Eddie Carter

Stephen Perez                                      

EJ Perez

Prof. Paul Preston                                

Eleanor McGill

Kevin Darke                                         

Graham Lewis

John McClay                                        

Iain McClay

Justine Brislen                                      

Jack Brislen

Liza Bailey                                           

James Prendergast

Stuart Makin                                         

Janet Makin

Julia Hunt                                             

Jean Hunt

Dr J Gonsalves                                    

Jim Moriarty

Kieran Lee                                            

Joe Jennings

Irene Birch                                            

John Blain

Nicholas Jones                                    

John L Jones

Robert Leadbetter                                

Joseph Linnane

Andrew Currie                                       

Kevin Melia

Michael Upfield                                    

Kevin Nelson

Kumah Ghosh                                      

Leslie McNulty

Amanda Dunning                                  

Mark Fernehough

David Wyn Jones                                 

Mr M Gilbanks

Michael Lee                                          

Paul Jamieson

Raymond Madden                                

Paul Rowland

Jack Lloyd                                           

Peter Collins

Elaine Shaw                                         

Peter Lee

Gillian Willett                                        

Peter Starkey

Emyr Evans                                         

Philip Evans

Gerald Dunn                                         

Philip Ludley

Nicholas S Fisher                                 

Philip Lynch

Mary Westhead                                    

Richard Knights

Sandeep Sahi                                      

Rikki Jalota

Catherine Lloyd                                    

Robert Alan Burns

Kieran Lee                                            

Robert Daniels

Samuel Dunning                                   

Scott Boardman

Michael Burke                                      

Sheila McGill

Emyr Evans                                         

Simon Evans

Jonathon Schofield                              

Simon Taylor

James Griffin                                       

Stephen Kelly

Rebecca Pinnock                                 

Steve Shome

Sophie Jones                                       

Thomas Regan

John Shearon                                       

Tom Owen

Christopher Lloyd                                 

Tony I'anson

Paul Harris                                            

Colin Harris

Patricia Withenshaw                              

Adam Withenshaw

Colin Price                                            

James Price

Related Tags


View More
  • Sharpy's Preview In Lille
  • Roberto Martinez's pre-Lille press conference
  • Re-Live Retro Day
  • McCarthy Delighted With Award
  • Jagielka: Win For The Fans
  • Everton 3-0 Aston Villa - 20 Minute Highlights


View More