Live Match:

Lille (A) Thu 23 Oct 2014, 18:00, Europa League

Ladies Fixtures Released

by Daniel Alston @efc_danalston

Everton v Swansea

To buy, click here or call 0871 663 1878. Alternatively, visit the Park End box office, Everton Two or TicketQuarter.

Don't Miss Out

Visit stubhub, our official ticket marketplace, to purchase tickets from fans who cannot attend our forthcoming fixtures. CLICK HERE.

Third Kit Offer

Save 20 per cent by midday Monday 27 October. Click here to shop now.

The FA have released the fixture list ahead of the 2012 Women's Super League season which begins in April.

Easter weekend sees the opening round of games, with Everton Ladies heading to champions Arsenal Ladies.

The Toffees were pipped to second place last year by cup finalists, Birmingham City Ladies. The two sides meet on the third weekend in April.

The FA notes that all fixtures are subject to ground confirmation by home clubs and live match scheduling confirmation by ESPN, however Everton's home games are expected to take place at The Arriva Stadium, home to Marine FC.

Here is the full list of Everton Ladies fixtures:

1 - Sat 7th / Sun 8th April 2012
Arsenal Ladies FC v Everton Ladies FC
2 - Sat 21st/Sun 22nd April 2012
Everton Ladies FC v Birmingham City Ladies FC
3 - Sat 28th/Sun 29th April 2012
Doncaster Rovers Belles Ladies FC v Everton Ladies FC
4 - Sat 5th/Sun 6th May 2012
Everton Ladies FC v Lincoln Ladies FC
5 - Sat 19th/Sun 20th May 2012
Everton Ladies FC v Chelsea Ladies FC
6 - Weds 30th/Thurs 31st May 2012
Everton Ladies FC v Liverpool Ladies FC
 
7 - Sat 23rd/Sun24th June 2012
Bristol Academy Women FC v Everton Ladies FC
8 - Sat 30th/Sun 1st July 2012
Birmingham City Ladies FC v Everton Ladies FC
9 - Weds 4th/Thurs 5th July 2012
Everton Ladies FC v Doncaster Rovers Belles Ladies FC
 10 - Sat 18th/Sun 19th August 2012
Everton Ladies FC v Arsenal Ladies FC
11 - Weds 29th/Thurs 30th August 2012
Liverpool Ladies FC v Everton Ladies FC
12 - Sat 8th/Sun 9th September 2012
Chelsea Ladies FC v Everton Ladies FC
13 - Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd September 2012
Lincoln Ladies FC v Everton Ladies FC
14 - Sat 6th/Sun 7th October 2012
Everton Ladies FC v Bristol Academy Women FC

Related Tags

evertontv

View More
  • Sharpy's Preview In Lille
    0
  • Roberto Martinez's pre-Lille press conference
    0
  • Re-Live Retro Day
    0
  • McCarthy Delighted With Award
    0
  • Jagielka: Win For The Fans
    0
  • Everton 3-0 Aston Villa - 20 Minute Highlights
    1

EvertonLive

View More
  • Today, 16:59

    Lille: Enyema, Corchia, Balmont, Gueye, Rodelin, Kjaer, Beria, Souare, Mavuba, Baka, Origi.

  • Today, 16:59

    Everton subs: Joel, Gibson, Lukaku, McCarthy, Atsu, Coleman, Alcaraz. #EFC

  • Today, 16:58

    Everton (to face Lille): Howard, Hibbert, Jagielka (c), Distin, Baines, Besic, Barry, McGeady, Barkley, Pienaar, Eto'o. #EFC

  • Today, 16:31

    Inside Stade Pierre Mauroy. #bluesontour http://t.co/BM6mCaZVKS