Latest News

View all news
Upcoming
Results
Sat 31 Jan 2015
0
1
Mon 19 Jan 2015
0
0
Tue 13 Jan 2015
2
2
Sat 10 Jan 2015
1
1
Tue 6 Jan 2015
1
1
Thu 1 Jan 2015
2
0
Sun 28 Dec 2014
3
2
Fri 26 Dec 2014
0
1
Sat 20 Dec 2014
3
0
Mon 15 Dec 2014
3
1

evertontv

View all Videos
  • Lukaku Reflects On His Winner
    0
  • Martinez Pleased With Performance
    0
  • McGeady on Crystal Palace
    0
  • Martinez's Reaction
    0
  • Lukaku on Crystal Palace
    0
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Everton - 20 Minute Highlights
    0
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Everton - 5 Minute Highlights
    0
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Everton - 3 Minute Highlights
    0
  • Martinez on Palace
    0
  • Joel Welcomes Howard Support
    0
  • Roberto Martinez Palace Press Conference
    0
  • Classic Highlights: Everton 4-0 Crystal Palace
    0

Fan Offers

Partner Offers

EvertonLive

View all

Hospitality & Events

Everton Online

View All
  • Fans

    Your Stadium

    Learn more about the opportunity.

  • Colin Harvey

    All Time Players

    Learn all this to know about every player that has donned the royal blue jersey.

  • Lottery Results

    Find out the latest results from our official Club lotteries.

  • Matchday programme

    Official Publications

    Details of how you can subscribe, download digitally or buy offline our official publications.

History

Timeline
  • captains

    Club Captains

    A full list of all official Club captains since Everton's formaiton.

  • Former Players Foundation

    Former Players

    Learn about our renowned Former Players' Foundation.

  • Timeline

    The history of our Club on an interactive timeline.