• 445
  • 0

Early Arsenal Clash For Ladies

Early Arsenal Clash For Ladies

Everton Ladies will face Arsenal in just their second match of the 2009/10 Women's Premier League campaign.

The two heavyweights of the ladies game go head-to-head with the result almost certain to have a major influence on the direction of the title.

Last season, Everton suffered a heartbreaking last-day title-deciding defeat to the Gunners – and they now have the chance for early revenge. 

The Blues begin with a trip to Leeds Carnegie on Sunday 16 August, and welcome the Gunners to Merseyside a week later.

Everton travel to north-London for the reverse fixture on Sunday 25 October, while Premier League newcomers and FA Women's Cup finalists Sunderland visit Marine on November 8. 

Mo Marley's side will play their home games at Marine FC in Crosby.

Check out evertonfc.com regularly for all the Ladies' Premier League news, interviews and international round-ups.

 Sun August 16  2pm  Leeds Carnegie Ladies  A
 Sun August 23  2pm  Arsenal Ladies  H
 Sun August 30  2pm  Chelsea Ladies  H 
 Sun September 6  2pm  Leeds Carnegie Ladies  H
 Sun September 20  2pm  Chelsea Ladies  A
 Sun September 27  2pm  Nottingham Forest Ladies  H
 Sun October 11  2pm  Millwall Lionesses  A
 Wed October 14  7.45pm  Birmingham Ladies  A
 Sun October 18  2pm  Watford Ladies  H
 Sun October 25  2pm  Arsenal Ladies  A
 Wed October 28  7.45pm  Blackburn Ladies  H
 Sun November 1  2pm  Bristol Academy  H
 Sun November 8  2pm  Sunderland Ladies    H
 Sun Nivember 15  2pm  Doncaster Rovers Belles  H
 Wed November 18  7.45pm  Birmingham Ladies  A
 Sun November 22  2pm  Bristol Academy  H
 Sun November 29  2pm  Watford Ladies  A
 Wed December 2  7.45pm  Blackburn Ladies  A
 Sun December 6  2pm  Doncaster Rovers Belles  A
 Sun December 13  2pm  Millwall Lionesses  A
 Sun December 20  2pm  Sunderland Ladies  A
 Sun January 17  2pm  Nottingham Forest Ladies  A
 

 

 

StubHub

StubHub

Everton Season Ticket holders can list their seat for any Barclays Premier League game that they can’t attend on StubHub, the Official Ticket Marketplace

Find out more
Match Highlights Archive

Match Highlights Archive

Watch highlights from classic and recent Everton games on evertontv.

Find out more
2014/15 Season Tickets

2014/15 Season Tickets

All the information you could need about securing your seat at Goodison.

Find out more
Shop Online

Shop Online

Buy Everton merchandise on our online store.

Find out more
History Timeline

History Timeline

A quick visual walk through Everton's rich and fascinating history.

Find out more

This site uses cookies. Click here to learn more.