Prices & Seating

Please find below a diagram of the stadium which will help you gain a better understanding of the different seating sections within Goodison Park.

Full ticket details and pricing for the 2018/19 season are available below this helpful stadium plan.

stadiummap750x380px

Tickets for Premier League fixtures at Goodison Park are available to purchase one calendar month prior to the game, whilst Official Members receive a minimum three day priority purchase window for every home league fixture. To download a pdf version of the Pricing Grid below, click here.

PRICES

Cat A Cat B
Family Enclosure Adult £42.00 £38.00
Concession £29.00 £26.00
Junior £21.00 £19.00
Lower Bullens Adult £43.00 £39.00
Concession £28.00 £26.00
Junior £21.00 £19.00
Howard Kendall Gwladys Street End Lower Adult £43.00 £39.00
Concession £28.00 £26.00
Junior £21.00 £19.00
Top Balcony Adult £46.00 £42.00
Concession £30.00 £27.00
Junior £23.00 £21.00
Howard Kendall Gwladys Street End Upper Adult £46.00 £42.00
Concession £30.00 £27.00
Junior £23.00 £21.00
Paddock Adult £46.00 £42.00
Concession £30.00 £27.00
Junior £23.00 £21.00
Main Stand Adult £48.00 £44.00
Concession £31.00 £28.00
Junior £24.00 £22.00
Upper Bullens Adult £48.00 £44.00
Concession £31.00 £28.00
Junior £24.00 £22.00
Park Stand Adult £49.00 £45.00
Concession £32.00 £29.00
Junior £24.00 £22.00


AVAILABILITY

DATE KO - TBC TEAM OFFICIAL MEMBERS GENERAL
Sat 18 August 3pm Southampton Tue 17 July  Tue 24 July 
Sat 1 September 3pm Huddersfield Town Wed 1 August Mon 6 August 
Sun 16 September 4pm West Ham United Wed 15 August Mon 20 August 
Sat 29 September 3pm Fulham Tue 28 August  Fri 31 August
Sun 21 October 4pm Crystal Palace Thu 20 September  Mon 24 September 
Sat 3 November 3pm Brighton Tue 2 October Fri 5 October 
Sat 24 November 3pm Cardiff City Tue 23 October Fri 26 October 
Wed 5 December 7:45pm Newcastle Mon 5 November Thu 8 November
Mon 10 December 8pm Watford Mon 5 November Thu 8 November
Sun 23 December 4pm Spurs Thu 22 November Thu 29 November 
Tue 1 January 12.30pm Leicester City Mon 3 December  Fri 7 December 
Sun 13 January 2.15pm Bournemouth Tue 11 December  Fri 14 December 
Sat 2 February 3pm Wolves Wed 2 January  Mon 7 January 
Sat 23 February 3pm Man City Wed 23 January  Wed 30 January 
Sat 2 March 3pm Liverpool Tue 5 February  Tue 12 February 
Sat 16 March 3pm Chelsea Fri 15 February  Fri 22 February
Sat 6 April 3pm Arsenal Wed 6 March  Wed 13 March 
Sat 20 April 3pm Man Utd Wed 20 March  Wed 27 March
Sat 4 May 3pm Burnley Mon 8 April  Fri 12 April 


To download a pdf version of the On-Sale Grid above, click here.


evertontv

View More
  • WATCH: GREAT GOALS AGAINST... MAN CITY
    222
  • SHARP AND SNODIN GET CHRISTMAS PARTY INVITE
    376
  • SILVA PRAISES DIGNE CHARACTER
  • DIGNE ROCKET RESCUES POINT
  • EVERTON 2-2 WATFORD - EXTENDED HIGHLIGHTS
  • EVERTON LAUNCHES EQUALITY AND DIVERSITY CAMPAIGN
    123