Next Match:

Ticket Info

v Chelsea

Saturday 30 August K.O. 17:30

Contact Us

All departments in the club are listed below with their respective email address. All departments are contactable at postal address Goodison Park, Liverpool, L4 4EL. Please note the telephone number for the majority of departments and services is 0871 663 1878 (Calls to this number are charged at 10 pence per minute from a BT landline, calls from mobiles and other networks may vary). If you are outside of the UK please use 00 44 871 663 1878.
 

Customer Contact Centre

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
everton@evertonfc.com

General Enquiries

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
everton@evertonfc.com 

Everton One, Everton Two and evertondirect.com

+44 (0) 0871 663 1878 
(customer service and ordering)
customerservices@evertondirect.evertonfc.com 

Feedback

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
everton@evertonfc.com 

Box Office

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
everton@evertonfc.com 

Dial-A-Seat

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
everton@evertonfc.com

evertontv support.evertontv@evertonfc.com

Events and Hospitality

+44 (0) 151 530 5250
events@evertonfc.com

Marketing Department

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
marketing@evertonfc.com

Corporate Hospitality

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
corporatesales@evertonfc.com

Graeme Sharp

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
communications@evertonfc.com

Communications Department & Everton Website

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
communications@evertonfc.com

FOREVERTON

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
foreverton@evertonfc.com

Everton in the Community

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
community@evertonfc.com

Lotteries Department

+44 (0) 151 530 5266
lotteries@evertonfc.com

Everton Academy

+44 (0) 871 663 1878
academy@evertonfc.com

Matchday Programme

+44 (0) 845 143 0001    
programmes@evertonfc.com
Click here for back copies

Evertonian Magazine

+44 (0) 845 143 0001 (subscriptions)
Evertonian@evertonfc.com


Our current Employer's and Public Liability Insurers are:

QBE Insurance Europe Ltd
Acclaim House
Central Park
New Lane
Leeds
LS11 5UF

All communications relating to Employer's Liability or Public Liability insurance matters should be sent to QBE Insurance Europe at the above address.

All postal communications addressed to us relating to Liability insurance matters should be sent by first class post to:

Mr Alan Bowen
Head of Stadium Operations
Everton Football Club
Goodison Park
Liverpool
L4 4EL
 

StubHub

StubHub

Everton Season Ticket holders can list their seat for any Barclays Premier League game that they can’t attend on StubHub, the Official Ticket Marketplace

Find out more
Match Highlights Archive

Match Highlights Archive

Watch highlights from classic and recent Everton games on evertontv.

Find out more
2014/15 Season Tickets

2014/15 Season Tickets

All the information you could need about securing your seat at Goodison.

Find out more
Shop Online

Shop Online

Buy Everton merchandise on our online store.

Find out more
History Timeline

History Timeline

A quick visual walk through Everton's rich and fascinating history.

Find out more

This site uses cookies. Click here to learn more.