News

Thursday 7 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Friday 1 February 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Today, Tuesday 22 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

Monday 14 January 2019

Monday 7 January 2019

Today, Saturday 22 December 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Viewing 19 - 36 of 516 results

evertontv

View More
  • EXTENDED HIGHLIGHTS: EVERTON 4-0 MANCHESTER UNITED
    721
  • EVERTON FOUR-GOAL SHOW STUNS UNITED
    767
  • EVERTON SCORERS ON COMPELLING UNITED DISPLAY
    556
  • EVERTON FIRST-TEAM STARS JOIN ACADEMY DAY
    608
  • WATCH: UNDER-23S BEAT BRIGHTON TO CLINCH TITLE
  • FEENEY: TEAM SPIRIT SAW US THROUGH
    598

News